PDA

View Full Version : Custom Jeans

Thorns
25th February 2006, 04:10
Well here by popular demand... 100% custom jeans made by yours truly. You guys can check out my personal gallery and see a couple pics. I made 'em slimmer, but slightly bootcut. Sort of like a Bootcut Ola. They're dry 13 3/4 oz denim. I think its beautiful thick denim. They fit like a dream. Check 'em out and tell me what you think.

Sorry I'm not very good with a camera, but I swear they look good in person. I've gotten a bunch of complements at parties. I'm currently giving them the nudie treatment. So please give me some feedback.

Cyriel
25th February 2006, 13:56
They look good. The jeans, not the pics.

You make me very curious to see them better in sharper pictures!!

have you got a name for your own brand yet? Or is it just 'Thorns'?

Thorns
25th February 2006, 21:54
Good point, cyriel, those pics really sucked. I just posted some more, hopefully these will give a better idea of how the jeans look.

No brand name yet, but who knows what the future holds?

madfistwillie
26th February 2006, 17:50
Well here by popular demand... 100% custom jeans made by yours truly. You guys can check out my personal gallery and see a couple pics. I made 'em slimmer, but slightly bootcut. Sort of like a Bootcut Ola. They're dry 13 3/4 oz denim. I think its beautiful thick denim. They fit like a dream. Check 'em out and tell me what you think.

Sorry I'm not very good with a camera, but I swear they look good in person. I've gotten a bunch of complements at parties. I'm currently giving them the nudie treatment. So please give me some feedback.

how can i login in your peronal gallery

rotta
26th February 2006, 18:05
i think they look really good :D dthe backpockets are cool

Cyriel
27th February 2006, 09:42
how can i login in your peronal gallery

Up in your screen you see:

Photos Glossary Links Polls Mail etc...

Click: Photos